Electronica (Grade 2+)

  • Electronica (Grade 2+) - Marching Show Concepts

Electronica (Grade 2+)



Music Files Below (left click to listen, right click to download)

1.  Waveforms
2.  Harmonic Synthesis
3.  Electroshock

4. Full Show with Sound FX

Composer:  Michael Pote, Michael McIntosh
Total Time:  7:05

Out of the ether, comes Michael Pote and Mike McIntosh's Electronica! With a dynamic and extremely unique introduction, the opener "Waveforms" sets the digital stage for an exciting exploration of synthesizers and their inner workings. In "Harmonic Synthesis" tight harmonies and interplay between the voices creates a beautiful soundscape, seamlessly blending the acoustic and electronic elements of sound. The closer, "Electroshock" builds slowly to a powerful and electrifying conclusion utilizing bright tempi and staccato figures. Electronica is so good, it's shocking!

Want to save time and money and still get the best for your band?

A concept drill has been written for "Electronica"! Pyware files are available for you to customize the drill or we can adapt it for you (contact as us for pricing and any additional information).

Colorguard Choreography is also available – choreography matches the music and uses the concept drill for phrasing! 

You can use any of these add-ons in their entirety, OR, you can use them to enhance what you’ve already created for your production!

Contact us for more details on these products: support@msconcepts.com

or call us: