Volcano (Grade 4)

  • Volcano (Grade 4)

Volcano (Grade 4)



Music Files Below (left click to listen, right click to download)

1.  Dormancy
2.  Calm Before Chaos-Tremors
3.  Eruption-Dormancy

4. Full Show with Sound FX

Composer:  Rob Stein, David Britton
Total Time:  7:49

"Volcano" is a five-part thrill ride (played in three movements) that goes through the stages of a volcanic eruption: Dormancy, Calm Before Chaos, Tremors, Eruption, and a return to Dormancy. Watch your audience erupt with enthusiasm as your band performs this earth-shattering production! "The eruption of lived pleasure is such that in losing myself I find myself; forgetting that I exist, I realize myself." - Raoul Vaneigem