Chronicles (Grade 4)

  • Chronicles (Grade 4) - Marching Show Concepts

Chronicles (Grade 4)



Music Files Below (left click to listen, right click to download)

1.  Birth and Hope
2.  Conflict
3.  Remorse and Salvation

4. Full Show with Sound FX

Composer:  Sean Wagoner, Alan Keown
Total Time:  7:14

Sean Wagoner has crafted this sweeping masterpiece for Center X Productions. "Chronicles" explores five segments on a continuum. There are numerous appropriate interpretations. The drill includes five large, movable walls that enhance the story line.

Want to save time and money and still get the best for your band?

A concept drill has been written for "Chronicles"! Pyware files are available for you to customize the drill or we can adapt it for you (contact as us for pricing and any additional information).

Colorguard Choreography is also available – choreography matches the music and uses the concept drill for phrasing!

A General Effect Handbook is available as well – all visuals match our concept drill and the music! This will help you achieve a cohesive production from beginning to end.  

You can use any of these add-ons in their entirety, OR, you can use them to enhance what you’ve already created for your production!

Contact us for more details on these products:

or call us: